Ribbon Cutting

In HOME by Vivian Mills

L to R: Ann Chab, Trust Director; Peter Murphy, President, Charles County Commissioners; Tanisha Sanders, Trust Director; Amanda Stewart, County Commissioner; Jeannine James, La Plata Mayor; Vivian Mills, Trust Executive Director; Ken Robinson, County Commissioner; Edith Patterson, Maryland Delegate; Sandra McGraw, Trust President; and Thomas M. Middleton, State Senator.


Marking the launch of the Charles County Charitable Trust and the opening of its office in La Plata, dignitaries and Trust officials gather for a celebratory ribbon-cutting in June 2017.